This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

 

CCG GP Closure 2019Study_books.jpg

The surgery will be closed on the following dates between 13:30 – 18:30 for training purposes. Please contact the NHS 111 service should you require medical advice whilst we are closed, reception will remain open during these times for prescription collection only.

  • Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • Thursday 20th June 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • August - No Closures
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019

2020

  • January - No Closure
  • Thursday 6th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website